The Ron Clark Academy has assembled a faculty of award-winning educators and speakers who have different teaching styles but a shared objective: to demonstrate how to improve student engagement, increase academic rigor, and create a school climate and culture that leads to success for all learners. In other words, we strive to create an environment that exemplifies everything we believe that a school should be, and then we open our doors to share our methods with others in hopes that they, too, will do the same. Our entire staff is committed to fostering a dynamic, passionate learning environment where every child is valued, challenged, loved, and nurtured.


Ron Clark


Kim Bearden


Educators & Speakers

Susan Barnes


Michael Bonner


Korey Collins


Cer’Princeton Harden


Pamela Haskins


Dr. Camille Jones


Diane Kemp


Dr. Yvette Ledford


Rhonda Lokey


Daniel Thompson


Ben Walker


Carrie-Jo (CJ) Wallace


Da’Nall Wilmer



Kenneth Adams


Jeffrey J. Amezqua


Joey Barr

Junior Bernadin


Camryn Bradley


Kirk Brown


Yolanda Boyd


Renita Burns


Nadia Chochol


Tyrel Cooper


Troy Kemp


Brian ‘Hutch’ McMillan


Tully Murray


Chrissi Pepitone


Aujahuna Smith


David Spearman


Jai Srings

Elektra Thompson


Alejandro Uria

Kyle Walcott


Aungelita Williams


Jordan Jones-Wright